Ajebo Hustlers – Bad Boy Etiquette 102: Continuous Assessment

Nigerian Afrobeat and Highlife duo from Port Harcourt, Isaiah Precious and George Dandeson known together as Ajebo Hustlers, has released their long awaited album titled “Bad Boy Etiquette 102: Continuous Assessment.”

This album project house ten outstanding records with feature appearances from various artists like, Odumodublvck, Blaqbonez, King Promise, Sarkodie, Zlatan, Raebel, JeriQ and Magixx.

“Bad Boy Etiquette 102: Continuous Assessment,” is coming two years after their last album dubbed “Bad Boy Etiquette 101.”

Tracklist Below:

  1. Dreams II (feat. Zlatan & Blaqbonez)
  2. Last Week (feat. Jeriq)
  3. You Go Know
  4. Wicked
  5. Celine Dion (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  6. Undecided (feat. Raebel)
  7. Kisses Il (feat. Magixx)
  8. Sweet & Sour (feat. King Promise)
  9. No Wam
  10. Burn My Cable Il (feat. Sarkodie)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.