Bloody Civilian – Anger Management: At LEasT wE tRIED

“Anger Management: At LEasT wE tRIED” is a compelling EP by Nigerian female singer Bloody Civilian, showcasing her dynamic artistry and emotional depth.

The six-track compilation takes listeners on a journey through raw, unfiltered expressions of anger, heartache, and resilience.

The EP also boasts noteworthy collaborations, featuring talented artists such as Odumodublvck, Joeboy, Tay Iwar, Fave, and others.

These guest appearances add unique flavors to the already rich sonic landscape, elevating the EP to a collaborative masterpiece.


  1. Escapism (feat. Fave & Tay Iwar)
  2. How To Kill A Man (feat. Lifesize Teddy & Miraa May)
  3. Family Meeting (feat. Joeboy, ENNY & Majeeed)
  4. Mad Apology (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  5. I Don’t Like You (feat. JELEEL! & Candy Bleakz)
  6. Come From (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.