Erigga – Family Time

Prominent Nigerian rapper Erigga is out with a compelling musical studio album named “Family Time.”

Furthermore, with 15 tracks, the album offers a diverse range of sounds and emotions, showcasing Erigga’s versatility as an artist.

Also, the collaboration with artists like Ebii, Kyla, Savage, and Krista added depth and variety to the album, enhancing its overall appeal.

Tracklist :

  1. God
  2. Tinke
  3. Bad Persin
  4. Pot Of Stew
  5. First Taking
  6. Saddest Days
  7. Too Fresh (feat. Ebii)
  8. Glasses In The Air
  9. Area & Entitlements
  10. Good Girl No Dey Pay
  11. EL Classico (feat. Savage)
  12. Broken In Two (feat. Kyla)
  13. Assumptions (feat. Krista)
  14. Strong Warning (Outro)
  15. My Entitled Brother (Interlude)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.