Laime – Naughty by Nature

Sensational Nigerian singer and song writer Laime, has finally arrived with his highly anticipated extended play record titled “Naughty by Nature.”

Laime’s new body of work, “Naughty by Nature,” encapsulates a fusion of captivating rhythms and enticing lyrics across it’s eight tracks.

Collaborations with talented artists like Odumodublvck, PsychoYP, DanDizzy, Lojay, and Spellz infuse diverse energies into each track, enhancing the EP’s dynamic range and delivering an immersive musical journey.

With its contagious beats and Laime’s soulful vocals, “Naughty by Nature” showcases a musical tapestry that effortlessly bridges genres, offering listeners an eclectic and engaging experience.


  1. On My Life
  2. Where Dem Dey (feat. Odumodublvck)
  3. Aye Ole!
  4. Ololufemi (Wole) (feat. Spellz)
  5. Away
  6. 7 in the Morning (feat. Lojay)
  7. Signs
  8. Where Dem Dey (Remix) (feat. PsychoYP, ODUMODUBLVCK & DanDizzy)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.