Omawumi – More

Omawumi, known by her real name Omawumi Megbele, showcases her musical prowess in her latest muisc collection tagged “More.”

Featuring eight tracks, this musical collection embraces an eclectic mix of sounds and styles.

Furthermore, collaborations with renowned artists like Yemi Alade, PsychoYP, Cobhams Asuquo, and Timi Dakolo added depth and diversity to the extended play record.

With Sizzlepro and Cobhams Asuquo at the production wheel, “More” is a fusion of musical innovation. The collaboration between these talented producers amplifies the EP’s dynamic range, delivering a captivating sonic experience.


  1. Thank God
  2. Try
  3. More (feat. PsychoYP)
  4. Love You Well (feat. Yemi Alade)
  5. Yolo (feat. Cobhams Asuuquo & Timi Dakolo)
  6. No Be Play
  7. Fear
  8. Auzubillahi

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.