Orezi – Chocolate Daddy

“Chocolate Daddy” is a captivating extended play record by Nigerian singer Orezi, who’s real name is Esegine Allen.

One of the standout features of this EP is the collaboration with Cameroonian female singer Daphne, which adds an international flair to the project, creating a delightful synergy of their voices.

The EP also boasts guest appearances by Nigerian talents Tekno and Sheeba, adding diversity to the soundscapes of the tracks.

Orezi’s “Chocolate Daddy” EP exudes an infectious energy and vibrant rhythm that’s characteristic of contemporary African music.


  1. Freak You
  2. My Queen (Remix) (feat. Daphne)
  3. Colombiana
  4. One Call Away
  5. I Swear
  6. Kiss Me (Remix) (feat. Tekno & Sheeba)
  7. Start To Dance
  8. No Advise Me

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.