Spyro – Next Rated

“Next Rated” is a vibrant extended play record by a Nigerian singer Oludipe Oluwasanmi David, also known as Spyro.

In this music project, Spyro showcases his musical prowess with a collection of six tracks that blend Afrobeat and contemporary sounds, offering listeners a dynamic and enjoyable experience.

In collaboration with Melly Sings and Deep Expressions, Spyro brings a diverse range of influences to “Next Rated.” The featured artists contribute to the EP’s richness, adding unique flavors to each track.


  1. Because He lives (feat. Deep Expressions)
  2. Decide
  3. Fall
  4. In Love (feat. Melly Sings)
  5. Only Fine Girl
  6. Next Rated

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.