Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine

Emeka Akumefule aka Blaqbonez, has taken the Nigerian rap scene by storm with his latest album called “Emeka Must Shine.”

Signed to Chocolate City Records, this 14-track masterpiece showcases his lyrical prowess and versatile style.

With feature appearances from artists like Zlatan, Odumodublvck, Victony, JeriQ, and more, Blaqbonez delivers a dynamic and captivating listening experience that solidifies his position as a rising star in the Nigerian music industry.


  1. Road Runners (Ft. Black Sherif)
  2. 6 Business Days (Ft. Projexx)
  3. Kilo
  4. Like Ice Spice
  5. Nyem Ego (Ft. Jeriq The Hussla)
  6. Naija Shawty (Ft. Victony)
  7. Dollerz (Ft. Odumodublvck)
  8. Masquerade (Ft. M24)
  9. Shine Forever
  10. Bad Still Eternity (Ft. Zlatan)
  11. No Sleep $$$ (Ft. Young Jonn)
  12. Like Bezos
  13. Wait Let Me Get The Tissue
  14. Cinderella Girl (Ft. Ludacris)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.