Reminisce – ATSG, Vol. 1

Indigenous Nigerian rapper Reminisce, is out is out with a new studio album tagged “Alaye Toh Se Gogo (ATSG),” which showcases his lyrical prowess and versatility.

With 13 tracks, the album offers a diverse range of sounds and themes, from gritty street tales to introspective reflections on life.

Reminisce collaborates with a stellar lineup of artists, including Mayorkun, Victony, Oxlade, Olamide, Kayode, BNXN (formerly known as Buju), MohBad, and Lucide, creating a dynamic and engaging listening experience that appeals to fans world wide.

Reminisce’s “ATSG” seamlessly weaves together elements of Afrobeat, hip-hop, and Yoruba culture, crafting a unique blend of Nigerian music that resonates with both traditional and contemporary influences.


  1. Eyes (feat. Mayorkun)
  2. Awon Aye
  3. Orin (feat. Olamide)
  4. Hustle (feat. BNXN and D Smoke)
  5. Recycle
  6. E.N.K.R (feat. Ycee and Rhookcastle)
  7. Shina Peters (feat. Mohbad)
  8. Rotate
  9. Olu Maintain (feat. Odumodublvck and Dremo)
  10. Why (feat. Oxlade)
  11. Mora
  12. Tight (feat. Kayode)
  13. Mora (Acoustic Version)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.