Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto

Shallipopi, a renowned Nigerian Street-pop singer and CEO of Plutomania Records, has graced the music scene with his latest album, “Presido La Pluto.”

Featuring a collection of 13 tracks, this album is a vibrant fusion of infectious beats and catchy melodies that encapsulate the essence of contemporary Nigerian street-pop.

Shallipopi’s signature songwriting and dynamic compositions showcase his prowess as both a singer and a composer, offering an electrifying listening experience that resonates with fans of the genre.


  1. Never Ever
  2. Evil Receive
  3. Cast (Ft. Odumodublvck)
  4. More Than Me
  5. Eazy
  6. Things On Things
  7. Wet on Me (Ft. ZerryDL)
  8. Iyo
  9. Oscroh (PepperLine)
  10. Over The Seas (Ft. Focalistic)
  11. Jungle
  12. Jonze
  13. So What (Ft. Tekno)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.