Zoro – Sound Check

Prominent Nigerian rapper and song writer Zoro, finally publishes his highly anticipated album project dubbed “Sound Check.”

The album’s standout feature is it’s collaborations with some of Nigeria’s top talents, including Mayorkun, Chike, Mohbad, and Superboy Cheque, who added their unique flavors to the project.

“Sound Check” is a testament to Zoro’s prowess in the Nigerian music scene and is sure to be a hit among fans of both rap and Afrobeat.

From the smooth melodies in collaboration with Chike to the high-energy verses alongside Mohbad, “Sound Check” offers a diverse listening experience.


  1. Alusi In Balmain
  2. Good Life (Ft. Mayorkun)
  3. Foaf (Ft. Chike)
  4. Easy
  5. MAD (Ft. MohBad)
  6. Hold Me Down
  7. Young Wild and Taken
  8. Enroute (Ft. Ajebo Hustlers)
  9. Vacay (Ft. Superboy Cheque)
  10. Pray

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.