Ayox – Last Son Of A Widow

Budding Nigerian Afrobeats sensation Ayomide Bakare Iyanuoluwa known by his stage name as Ayox delivers his highly anticipated EP tagged “Last Son Of A Widow.”

Comprising eight solid tracks, this musical masterpiece takes listeners on a journey through Ayox’s unique blend of Afro-infused rhythms and soulful melodies.

With standout feature appearances from Nigerian rap heavyweight and Zanku Records boss, Zlatan, along with Afrobeats sensation Tekno, the extended play record is a testament to Ayox’s ability to collaborate with industry giants, enhancing the overall experience for fans.


  1. Early 20s
  2. Humble Cry
  3. Ashewo Boy (Feat. Tekno)
  4. Radar
  5. Into Shards
  6. Need You To Stay
  7. Walking Dead (Feat. Zlatan)
  8. Walking Dead (Alternative Version)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.